JPL Process Service

Process Server Reviews

We appreciate your business and your comments.  Please feel free to leave a comment or review of our services.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 29, 2013 by Glynn

They took the time to answer all my questions about of out state process serving in advance. Once I sent everything to them it was taken care of expeditiously.


Need you go further?

Aug 28, 2013 by John Nist

All is well with JPL.
No doublespeak.
Work done right the first time.

John Nist, process server

Response: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review John! Much appreciated!


Repeat Client

Jul 09, 2013 by John

This is my second time in four months using Jeff. I can't recommend him highly enough. Needed to serve subpoenas on the same guy and Jeff got it done. He kept me informed every step of the way and even advised me what forms I need next to expedite my case. Took care of proof of service for the court too. Extremely professional, great sense of humor. Fees are very reasonable. If I could give more stars I would! Thank you Jeff!

Response: Thanks for the review, we appreciate the business!


Fast and Faster!

Jul 09, 2013 by Zachary C.

I used JPL for my Small Claims case and I was not disappointed! I've never sued anyone before so I didn't know anything about the process. Jeff was extremely helpful in answering all my questions that I had. He served the other party extremely fast and got the paperwork back to me even faster. If I ever have to do any business with courts again, I will DEFINITELY be using JPL!

Response: Thank you for the business Zach!


Excellent, FAST, and Professional Service

Apr 19, 2013 by Jong Kim

I am a judgment enforcement attorney working near downtown Los Angeles area and I HIGHLY recommend JPL Process Service. I needed a process server to serve 5-6 bank levies and couldn't afford to wait SIX MONTHS for the sheriff's department to server a bank levy. The turnaround time was about only about two days and my client was very pleased with the result. Again, I highly recommend Jeff Lancaster at JPL Process Service for any bank levies within Los Angeles area.

Response: Thank you! We appreciate the business and the review! Please feel free to call or email anytime with anything you may have in the future!


exceptional customer service

Apr 01, 2013 by Dixie Jones

JPL Process Servers went above and beyond in their attempt to help me with a service issue. Jeff educated me on what I needed to know and how I should proceed to come up with the best results. I will recommend their services to all my friends and family.
Thank you.

Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate the business!


went the extra mile

Mar 09, 2013 by Alana

Very pleased with JPL. Found them online. I was forced to give Jeff very short notice for service of process, and it was accomplished promptly due to JPL's willingness to go the extra mile for me. Jeff was very helpful and contacted me via email and telephone with updates. Will definitely call JPL again.

Response: Thank you for the review Alana! I appreciate the business!


Couldn't ask for better

Feb 07, 2013 by Jackie

I have been using JPL for about a year now and couldn't ask for a better process server! Jeff has always been nothing but nice and professional. I am always aware of the status of my serves and Jeff always makes himself available. I definitely recommend this company.


Jeff is Outstanding

Jan 25, 2013 by Deanne C.

Jeff is outstanding! He was informative and discussed the risks and advantages to my case. A+ on customer service. He served my party in 24 hours and always kept me in the loop. I will definitely use JPL again!

Response: Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!


Top Notch!

Dec 24, 2012 by Bonnie Hughes

Thank you Jeff for your prompt service after we contacted you yesterday. You business practices are top notch and would not hesitate to hire you again. Thanks again!!

Response: Thank you for the business and taking the time to leave a review, We appreciate it!


JPL PROCESS SERVICE 866-754-0520 PO BOX 918 MIDWAY CITY CA, 92655 USA 5.0 5.0 38 38 They took the time to answer all my questions about of out state process serving in advance. Once I sent everything to them it was taken care of expeditiously.
Page:
1234
JPL Process Service
ContactUs.com